Socialize

Home » Archives by category » Obituaries

Glen Benning

Glen Benning, 80, Lathrop, Mo., died Saturday, May 23, 2015, in Liberty, Mo. Services will be held at 1 p.m. Wednesday, May 27, at 5951 E. Highway 10, Excelsior Springs,…

Patricia Curfman

Patricia Louise Curfman, 62, of Excelsior Springs, Mo., passed away at home surrounded by family on May 21, 2015. Patricia was born Dec. 2, 1952, in Minneapolis, Minn., to Donna…

George Wood

George C. Wood, 86, of Maricopa, Ariz. (formerly of Excelsior Springs, Mo.), passed away March 15, 2015. George was born Oct. 18, 1928, in Excelsior Springs, Mo., to Forrest Lee…

Richard Claypole

Richard Eugene Claypole, 61, Orrick, Mo., died Wednesday, May 20, 2015. No information on arrangements is available at this time. Arrangements are through Cashatt Funeral Home, 816-587-8200.…

Leva Penny

Leva Fern Penny, 81, Richmond, Mo., died Tuesday, May 19, 2015, at North Kansas City Hospital in North Kansas City, Mo. Funeral services were scheduled for 10:30 a.m. Friday, May…

Charles Manfre

Charles Vincent Manfre, 66, Liberty, Mo., died Wednesday, May 13, 2015. A Celebration of Life will be held from 10 a.m. to noon Saturday, June 6, at Church-Archer-Pasley Funeral Home…

Kenneth Wilson Sr.

Kenneth W. Wilson Sr. died Thursday, May 14, 2015. Visitation was held from 5 to 6:30 p.m. Sunday, May 17, at Gowing Funeral Home in Orrick, followed by funeral services…

Paul E. Raulie

Paul Edwin Raulie, 86, Excelsior Springs, Mo., died Thursday, May 14, 2015, at St. Luke’s Hospital in Kansas City, Mo. He was born Dec. 11, 1928, in Fairmount, Mo., the…

Ethel Sylvis

Ethel Mae Loudon Sylvis, 94, Lawson, Mo., died Tuesday, May 12, 2015. Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, May 15, at Trinity Lutheran Church, 141 S. 20th Street,…

Marvin Buscher

Marvin Leo Buscher, 72, Lawson, Mo., died Friday, May 8, 2015. Visitation was held at 11 a.m. Monday, May 11, at the Lawson Assembly Of God Church in Lawson, Mo.…

Page 1 of 208123Next ›Last »